PORTFOLIO

NAME

E-MAIL

CONTACT NUMBER

President

Pierre du Preez

pdupreez.contracts@gmail.com

072 177 5419

Vice President

Rautie Rautenbach

082 572 3620

Secretary

Andre Stevens

sasaasecretary@gmail.com

084 422 7256

Treasurer

Wilna Venter

wilna.venter@gmail.com

076 810 6753

Records Officer

Hansie Pretorius

hpretorius@csir.co.za

082 893 2994

Head Coach

Kobie van Staden

kobievs1@yahoo.com

076 423 6950

Constitutional Officer

Ferdie Botha

ferdie@bonsure.co.za

082 972 0197

Environmental Officer

Rob Kyle

rkyle@seaworld.org.za

082 453 2778

Tournament Coordinator

Gus Kaltenbrun

gus@mambakofi.co.za

083 448 5637

Development & Transformation Officer

Sundesh Pursad

sundesh.pursad@gmail.com

082 328 1850

Athlete’s Representative

Trudy Pretorius trudy@beans.co.za    083 308 0382

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

Back Back to top